Search Engine Terms Used to Find My Blogs


I find it interesting each day to check the search engine terms people use to find my blog.  Some of them are really random, and I’m afraid that they are terribly disappointed when they get to my blog and find something spiritual.  (It reminds me of the time someone smashed out the windows in my car and stole my dry cleaning (size XXL) and three cases of sermon tapes.  Made me laugh despite the cost of the new windows.)

Assuming that these people left disappointed the first time, I’m going to post my responses to their searches just in case they come back.  I hope these are helpful.

  • Young male models boys, Africa male models, Adolescent male model, Thailand male model, Male models wanted, Pics of male model in kolkata – 76 hits searching for all types of male models, and only one that I’m qualified for….
  • Good built male model – I’m free in July.
  • “same same” thai t-shirt – Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai – any night
  • Wawee coffee gay – I swear, I thought it was straight (this is not the first time this has happened to me, but that’s a story for another post.)
  • A twisted tail a thousand eyes trapped foreverEPA! EPA!…Spider pig, Spider pig…
  • My son pretends to be sick – Try the old thermometer in the rear trick, and see if that helps.
  • obstacles marilyn monroe face – Nose is a little large
  • how do you build a rat wall for a garage – you want to keep them?
  • i want to stick my tube snake in your… – I’m flattered, but I’m very married (and I really thought Wawee was straight)
  • how do i make a scale model of kruger national monument – with mashed potatoes (like Richard Dreyfuss in Close Encounters)
  • massage stories river kwai – pervert!
  • forced stripped video – Why do people think I would have this stuff?
  • how to get a video camera past metal detectors – Carry a machete to divert their attention.
  • how to remove curses on wife – Make a rule that you have to put a dollar in a jar each time you say one.
  • how can i protect my home from rats – get rid of all the food
  • mean names that aren’t swear words – Beatrice, Esmeralda, Gayle (for a man), Female, Gwennog, Beaufort, Blaze, Oleo, Bubba, Uterus, Prinze…
  • pick up women on walking street – Never carry more than one at a time.
  • why did god make birds – So that we could communicate with people who cut us off in traffic
  • why do we curseVolume
  • help my wife is a packrat – They say three moves are as good as a fire.
  • contents under pressure in checked luggage – Sounds interesting; tell me how it turns out.
  • rats im house – Impressive! Next they’ll have a Facebook account.
  • can the blood of jesus cover our property – I don’t think so, but I promise that none of your furniture is going to hell.
  • i kept fantasizing about my wife with other men – See below
  • share your wife – Maybe you should get with the guy who made the previous search.
  • why married men masturbate – Laziness
  • lower your expectations for men – Probably best
  • words to curse an enemy – “I forgive you.” “I’m sorry.” “How can I help you?” — “In doing this, you will heap burning coals on his head, and the LORD will reward you.” (Proverbs 25:22)

Y’all come on back now, y’hear!

Leave a comment

Filed under funny, humor, Just for fun

Leave a Reply

